Members: 2D, Murdoc Niccals, Noodle & Russel Hobbs

Formed: 1998

Videos: 52

Karaoke: 4

Interviews: 1

Featured in: 4

Playlists: 205

Twitts: 20

Comments: ?

Pictures: ? | Upload picture »


Gorillaz is a virtual band created in 1998 by Damon Albarn of alternative rock band Blur, and Jamie Hewlett, co-creator of the comic book Tank Girl. The band is composed of four animated band members: 2D, Murdoc, Noodle and Russel. The band's music is a collaboration between various musicians;...

biography »